Founder / Publisher
Jennifer Ong
Jennifer@wapgroup.asia

Director of Marketing
Janice Entaba
janice@hospitalityasia.asia

Journalist
David Bowden
david@hospitalityasia.asia

Project Manager
Ruben Yap
ruben@wapgroup.asia

Project Executive
Derrick Tan
derrick@wapgroup.asia

Director of Finance & Production
Rachel Law
rachel@wapgroup.asia

Assistant Manager, Admin & Circulation
Nurul Sakinah Binti Sa’dan
sakinah@wapgroup.asia

Creative Director
Pat Seow
pat@wapgroup.asia

Head Office

WAP INTL SDN BHD (564376-H)
3 Jalan 14/28, Section 14, 46100 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Tel: +60 3 7954 1911     Fax: +60 3 7954 3911
Email: wap@wapgroup.asia

WAP Singapore
10 Anson Road, #10-06 International Plaza, Singapore 079903
Tel: +65 9067 4090 / +65 8163 7300

For more information, please email to info@hapa.asia.